# Aylesford Parish Council - Committee Membership 2023 – 2024

# Policy & Resources

Balcombe (Vice Chairman)	Hammond
Beadle	Ms Oyewusi
Mrs Birkbeck	Mrs Ogun
Ms Dorrington	Rillie
Chapman	Rowe
Criag	Shelley
Mrs Eves	Sharp
Fuller	Smith
Mrs Gadd	Sullivan (Chairman)
Gledhill	Walker

## **Environmental Services**

Hammond
Ms Oyewusi
Mrs Ogun
Rillie
Rowe
Shelley
Sharp
Smith
Sullivan
Walker

## Planning

Ms Oyewusi
Mrs Ogun
Rillie
Rowe
Shelley
Sharp (Vice Chairman)
Smith (Chairman)
Sullivan
Walker

## Finance Advisory Sub Committee

Balcombe (Chairman)	Hammond
. ,	
Beadle	Ms Oyewusi
Mrs Birkbeck	Mrs Ogun
Ms Dorrington	Rillie
Chapman	Rowe
Criag	Shelley
Mrs Eves	Sharp
Fuller	Smith
Mrs Gadd (Chairman)	Sullivan (Vice Chairman
Gledhill	Walker

## Staffing Committee max of 9

Balcombe (Vice Chairman)	Shelley
Mrs Birkbeck	Smith
Ms Dorrington	Sullivan (Chairman)
Mrs Eves	
Mrs Gadd	
Gledhill	

## Sports Committee max of 9

Balcombe	Shelley
Mrs Gadd (Chairman)	Smith
Ms Dorrington	Sullivan
Gledhill	

# S101 Delegation of Powers

Chairman - Sullivan	
Vice Chairman - Balcombe	
Smith	
Sullivan	

## **Outside Bodies**

Aylesford Village	Ms Dorrington
Community Centre	
Blue Bell Hill Village Hall	Mrs Eves, Smith
Tunbury Hall	Shelley
KALC	Shelley
TMBC Parish Partnership	Shelley
Panel	
Rochester Airport	Shelley
United Charities of Burham	Smith